chakras - Vanessa Espinosa

Chakra Bracelet

The chakra bracelet has 7 stones of different colors plus the lava stone. Each colored stone is linked with one of the chakras and I am going to describe each one for you so that you know what you’re wearing and why they are important. A chakra means AN ENERGY CENTER. 7 colors, 7 different

Read more
Ilumina Stones - Vanessa Espinosa


Rei Ki is a Japanese word. It was first introduced into the United States in the late 1930’s. It is a non-manipulative movement, where the person hovers slightly with his hands over the body, and it helps to balance our system by using our inner resources and moving us to a place of wellness. This

Read more